Contact Us


Management

Safety

Equipment

Human Resources

Accounts Receivables

Accounts Payables

Duanesburg Office Manager

Project Managers


View Auburn Map Larger


View Syracuse Map Larger


View Duanesburg Map Larger



Management

Irving J. Wood
315-252-7445 ext 31
irvwood@dekatherm.com

William F. Jarvis
315-252-7445 ext 33
bjarvis@dekatherm.com

Kurt Foster
315-252-7445 ext 26
kfoster@dekatherm.com


Safety

Kurt Foster
315-252-7445 ext 26
kfoster@dekatherm.com

Dave Rudd - OQ Director
315-252-7445 ext 47
drudd@dekatherm.com


Equipment

Joe Capparelli
315-252-7445 ext 43
joec@dekatherm.com


Human Resources

Laurie Ross
315-252-7445 ext 22
lross@dekatherm.com


Accounts Receivables

Karman Harrington
315-252-7445 ext 42
kharrington@dekatherm.com


Accounts Payables

Laurie Ross
315-252-7445 ext 22
lross@dekatherm.com


Duanesburg Office Manager

Elizabeth Reo
518-767-2144 x216
ereo@dekatherm.com


Project Managers

William F. Jarvis
315-252-7445 x33
bjarvis@dekatherm.com
 
Kurt Foster
315-252-7445 x26
kfoster@dekatherm.com
 
Jim Forsythe
518-767-2144 x215
jforsythe@dekatherm.com
 

back to top